dollification. doll fetish. dolls. dolly. dollie. dollific.

dollification: the process of evolving, mentally and physically, into a "living doll."
It is currently Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:11 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Don't Let This Doll's Dream End
PostPosted: Sat May 01, 2010 8:01 pm 

For those of you who read the introduction I had posted a week or so ago, you know just the very surface of what I am here for and who I am. I came here in hopes of finding others to talk to, share with, and learn from. I wanted to use what I learned here to enhance who I wanted to truly be which was a doll. I knew from the time I started learning about what a doll really was that this is what I wanted to evolve into. Regardless of how things are turning out for me, I still believe that this is a great forum and that there are a lot of good people out here. I have had some responses to my postings and have felt this to be the case because of some of those responses I received.

I have always been told that I was too trusting for my own good. I was taught to find the good in people instead of focusing on those things that could potentially be negative or bad. At times, I found that because of my poor judgment, that would come back to bite me in the ass in ways that I never imagined. Case in point, meeting someone online early last year, I worked up a friendship with them and it turned out to be someone who would later seek me out in a very obsessive manner. After a few scares with this person, I learned to not be so trusting of others to some extent.